Your cart
Transformation Warrior - Live Zoom Masterclass
Transformation Warrior - Live Zoom Masterclass
Transformation Warrior - Live Zoom Masterclass
Transformation Warrior - Live Zoom Masterclass
Transformation Warrior - Live Zoom Masterclass
Transformation Warrior - Live Zoom Masterclass
Transformation Warrior - Live Zoom Masterclass

Transformation Warrior - Live Zoom Masterclass

$285.00

The focus for Shifu Yan Lei's new masterclass is Transformation. The aim is to strengthen and sharpen your body by breaking through any mental or metabolic barriers you may have. 

Whatever level you are, whatever age, this is about your journey, your practice. This is a full body workout with the focus on stamina and flexibility. We will start by using kicks to open up the body then move onto a series of Shaolin Kung Fu movements that turn off the thinking mind and turn on the mind of flow. We will then do static and dynamic stretching before cooling down with some Qigong movements that are designed to create balance and harmony in the mind and body. 

The switch in schedule together with the switch in intensity of movement will help you take a metabolic leap and break through any fitness barrier you have. Our bodies adjust to the demands of our exercise routine which means our progress stalls and we hit a plateau. In this masterclass, the training schedule will be: 3 days followed by 4 - 5 - 6 - 5 with a 1-day break in-between each cycle. The focus is to de-limit yourself. This masterclass will strengthen your mind as well as your body.

Who it's suitable for:

All levels. This is a challenging program but you can train at a level and intensity that works for you. For example if Shifu does 10 kicks, you can do 5. 

 What you'll do:

  • Shaolin Metabolic Training
  • Kung Fu Flow
  • Static and dynamic stretching
  • Balancing Qigong
  • 23 Live Zoom training sessions - 45 - 60 minutes long
  • A recording if you want to go over them or can't attend the live session 
  • The opportunity to ask Shifu questions at the end of each cycle of sessions

What you need:

  • A space the size of a yoga mat
  • A bamboo brush to aid recovery 
  • The commitment to train the correct number of days each week. 

How it works:

You’ll receive a Zoom link on the day of the session. It’s recommended that you attend the live class. If that’s not possible, there’ll be a recording of each session which will be available for 28 days after each session. 

When:

Each session is at 6pm UK time. Click here to find out what time that is in your country. 

Cycle 1: 3 days. Tuesday 19th April, Wednesday 20th April, Thursday 21st April.

Cycle 2: 4 days. Saturday 23rd April, Sunday 24th April, Monday 25th April, Tuesday 26th April.

Cycle 3: 5 days. Thursday 28th April, Friday 29th April, Saturday 30th April, Sunday 1st May, Monday 2nd May.

Cycle 4: 6 daysWednesday 4th May, Thursday 5th May, Friday 6th May, Saturday 7th May,  Sunday 8th May. Monday 9th May.

Cycle 5: 5 days. Wednesday 11th May, Thursday 12th May, Friday 13th May, Saturday 14th May, Sunday 15th May. 

Book before 15th April for a £60.00 discount. Discount already shown in price. 

You must be over eighteen years old and be in a good physical condition to attend this course. You should understand that when participating in any exercise or exercise program, there is the possibility of physical injury. If you engage in this exercise or exercise program, you agree that you do so at your own risk, are voluntarily participating in these activities, assume all risk of injury to yourself, and agree to release and discharge Shifu Yan Lei and Shifu Yan Lei Media from any and all claims or causes of action, known or unknown, arising out of Shifu Yan Lei and Shifu Yan Lei Media's negligence.